At Mobile Joe RV Collision Center, customer feedback is very important.

Read some of our testimonials, or follow the link to leave your own. We love receiving new reviews and we want to hear what you have to say!

Leave a Review

Click here to begin


Our Reviews

“The communication was great and the work was very good.”

John A. / Nov 2018

“When my wife’s beloved Little Guy mini-teardrop trailer was, literally, bounced off its foundation, it leaned so far that we feared it was a total loss. We took it to Joe’s where we discovered that entirely inadequate tiny wood screws secured it to its wood foundation. Joe, too, was afraid it might be a write-off. But Joe and his team analyzed the damage and reconnected the superstructure with the foundation using really long, big diameter self-tapping screws. Cost was only $800. The trailer is now upright, feels tight, and looks very good. We definitely recommend Joe’s Mobile RV.”

Roger K. / Oct 2016

“After a breakdown on the road in our motor home, the tow truck broke the front end on both sides by turning corners too tightly. We were just sick! My nephew recommended Mobile Joe’s. We are so thankful he did! Our 21 year old coach looks beautiful and new again! Perfect work! Honest and friendly! Thank you so much, we are so impressed with everyone there that we came in contact with. We will recommend you to everyone and know you will impress them too!”

Becky S. / Oct 2016

“The roof of my class B motor home was showing signs of clear coat de-lamination and I wanted to have it repainted. I am thrilled to have found Joe’s RV Collision Center. Not only did they do a fabulous job matching the paint color perfectly, they also made some repairs that weren’t even on my estimate. I found Joe & Mike to be fair, courteous & trustworthy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends & family and will definitely use them in the future if need be.”

Sherri F. / July 2016

“Took our travel trailer in for some much needed body work. Not only did they do a great job but they went above and beyond by fixing a dent that wasn’t on the estimate! Joe kept me in the loop through the whole process! So happy with the outcome, will definitely use them again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to even my closest family!”

Willl C. / July 2015

“We have an older class C motor home, and have taken it to Joe for numerous projects. He has done painting for us, installed a new awning, repaired a leak, and done a thorough inspection of the roof and the exterior of the vehicle. Every time we pick up the rig we are as pleased as can be because everything is done just as he said it would be. We know we can trust Joe to do what he says he will do, to charge what he says he will charge, and to get the work done on time. He’s open and honest, and does quality work. You just can’t ask for more than that.”

Judy and John L / April 2015

“After having an unfortunate accident with our 34 foot Georgie Boy Motor home, We discovered Joe’s RV Repair. They worked with our insurance company to get the best deal on the repairs in a very timely manner. When we got the RV back, the damage to the front caused be the accident was repaired so well that you would think it was new. We would highly recommend Joe’s to anyone needing RV body repair.”

Joe and Sue K. / Sept 2014

“Joe and his crew did a great job of explaining everything, step by step so that I understood what was going on. They communicated with the insurance so I did not have to. They performed high quality work on our camper and explained all the options as we went along. I never felt like they were trying to push any unneeded work upon us and it was a simple easy process. I would highly recommend Joe’s RV collision to anyone. As a bonus his son runs the auto body shop next door so it was made even easier to have the truck worked on at the same time the camper was fixed. Thanks everyone!”

Chris B. / Aug 2014

“I’d like to thank Joe and his team for the excellent body work they did on my RV. This was the first time that I needed any sort of repairs to my trailer and really didn’t know where to go. I found Joe’s online and gave him a call. From the first phone call, Joe was extremely helpful and treated me like I was a long term customer. Every time I called, he answered and always spent the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. This was not a big job, but I always felt like a valued customer. Joe asked me when I needed it, and he had the work completed a week before promised (only had it 2 weeks total). He handled all of the insurance issues for me, and made this a seamless and easy process. My trailer looks like it did the day I bought it. Thank you Joe!!”

Chad H. / June 2014