We Want To Hear From You

At Joe's RV Collision Center customer feedback is very important. Read some of our testimonials below or following the links leave your own. We love receiving new reviews and we want to hear what you have to say!

Our Reviews

 

"After a breakdown on the road in our motor home, the tow truck broke the front end on both sides by turning corners too tightly. We were just sick! My nephew recommended Mobile Joe's. We are so thankful he did! Our 21 year old coach looks beautiful and new again! Perfect work! Honest and friendly! Thank you so much, we are so impressed with everyone there that we came in contact with. We will recommend you to everyone and know you will impress them too!"

Becky S., October 31st, 2016

 

"When my wife's beloved Little Guy mini-teardrop trailer was, literally, bounced off its foundation, it leaned so far that we feared it was a total loss. We took it to Joe's where we discovered that entirely inadequate tiny wood screws secured it to its wood foundation. Joe, too, was afraid it might be a write-off. But Joe and his team analyzed the damage and reconnected the superstructure with the foundation using really long, big diameter self-tapping screws. Cost was only $800. The trailer is now upright, feels tight, and looks very good. We definitely recommend Joe's Mobile RV."

Roger Karraker, October 2016

 

"The roof of my class B motor home was showing signs of clear coat de-lamination and I wanted to have it repainted. I am thrilled to have found Joe’s RV Collision Center. Not only did they do a fabulous job matching the paint color perfectly, they also made some repairs that weren’t even on my estimate. I found Joe & Mike to be fair, courteous & trustworthy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends & family and will definitely use them in the future if need be."

Sherri F., July 2016

 

"Took our travel trailer in for some much needed body work. Not only did they do a great job but they went above and beyond by fixing a dent that wasn't on the estimate! Joe kept me in the loop through the whole process! So happy with the outcome, will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to even my closest family!"

Will C., July 10th, 2015

 

"We have an older class C motor home, and have taken it to Joe for numerous projects. He has done painting for us, installed a new awning, repaired a leak, and done a thorough inspection of the roof and the exterior of the vehicle. Every time we pick up the rig we are as pleased as can be because everything is done just as he said it would be. We know we can trust Joe to do what he says he will do, to charge what he says he will charge, and to get the work done on time. He's open and honest, and does quality work. You just can't ask for more than that."

Judy & John Lowder April 11th, 2015

 

"After having an unfortunate accident with our 34 foot Georgie Boy Motor home, We discovered Joe's RV Repair. They worked with our insurance company to get the best deal on the repairs in a very timely manner. When we got the RV back, the damage to the front caused be the accident was repaired so well that you would think it was new. We would  highly recommend Joe's to anyone needing RV body repair."

Gary Harinski November 10th, 2014

"From our first phone contact regarding the crack in the fiberglass on the rear cap of our motorhome, Joe was courteous and professional. Joe was able to access the problem and recommend the most cost effective solution to fix the crack. All options were clearly explained, very professional. Work was done on-time and was excellent! We would highly recommend his shop for any future repairs. Joe is a skilled professional in his trade."

Joe & Sue K. September 26th, 2014

 

"Joe and his crew did a great job of explaining everything, step by step so that I understood what was going on. They communicated with the insurance so I did not have to. They performed high quality work on our camper and explained all the options as we went along. I never felt like they were trying to push any unneeded work upon us and it was a simple easy process. I would highly recommend Joe's RV collision to anyone. As a bonus his son runs the auto body shop next door so it was made even easier to have the truck worked on at the same time the camper was fixed. Thanks everyone!"

Chris B., August 27th, 2014

"I'd like to thank Joe and his team for the excellent body work they did on my RV. This was the first time that I needed any sort of repairs to my trailer and really didn't know where to go. I found Joe's online and gave him a call. From the first phone call, Joe was extremely helpful and treated me like I was a long term customer. Every time I called, he answered and always spent the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. This was not a big job, but I always felt like a valued customer. Joe asked me when I needed it, and he had the work completed a week before promised (only had it 2 weeks total). He handled all of the insurance issues for me, and made this a seamless and easy process. My trailer looks like it did the day I bought it. Thank you Joe!!"

Chad H., June 24th, 2014

"We had an unfortunate accident with our RV while traveling through Portland. What started out as a pleasant vacation and drive through California soon led to gut wrenching and stressful accident in the Portland metro area. Thankfully, none of the passengers involved in the accident were hurt, although our recently purchased RV was nearly totaled. The hood, bumper, fender, radiator, radiator support, along with other engine parts and interior/cab accessories, were damaged. We later found out that the frame was largely impacted by the accident, along with a very expensive generator. Finding Joe's RV through a web search was divine intervention. We did not know who to call, who to lean on, let alone trust in an industry we are not familiar with, let alone our distance from home. Additionally, there are few credible shops who are interested in serving the client as much as they are interested to serve their revenue, let alone a shop that specializes in RV repair and restoration. From day one, Joe was professional, amiable and friendly, assuring us that he will personally look after our case and maintain frequent communication with us. He followed up on his promise and we began the insurance claim process with his shop. He was a great advocate for us and collaborated with our insurance company to finalize repair cost. Although the process took nearly five weeks given the extent of the damage and partial insurance delays, our Dodge Sprinter RV was resurrected back to mint and like new condition. Joe maintained frequent contact with us and called us to inform us of progress. After a $25,000 repair claim, the job was complete and we were reunited with our vehicle that runs and sounds as it did before. We can't thank you enough Joe, we greatly appreciate your service, your effort in developing trust and credibility in your service, and for delivering on your promise. Unfortunately we are not closer given our SoCal location, but we would return to your service in a heartbeat if we had the choice. I wish you much success and will continue to speak your praises to other friends, family. and colleagues in the beautiful NW."

Peter P. January 20th, 2014

"Joe's RV Collision Repair is conveniently located on Cornelius Pass, just above Cornell. Unlike Camping World, it's easy to maneuver in and out of. Also, very much unlike Camping World, the service is outstanding. Joe has been in the business for many years, he knows what he's doing, and he has an easy pleasant manner. He has a state-of-the-art paint room and, even though he has tons of work, he gets you in and out in a timely manner. As though quick, reliable, friendly, convenient service, fairly priced isn't enough, I was pleasantly surprised to find they'd washed my RV after the repair. Remarkable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Joe's RV Collision Repair."

Shari K., Septemember 28th, 2013

© 2017 Joe's RV Collision Center | All Rights Reserved

Joe's RV Collision Center

1675 NW Cornelius Pass Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97124

1675 NW Cornelius Pass Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97124

1675 NW Cornelius Pass Rd

 Hillsboro, OR 97124 (503) 596-2231